Directory

Accounts Payable Clerks:
 Linda Pittman   lpittman@co.forrest.ms.us (601) 545-6082
Amber Jerrell   amber@co.forrest.ms.us    (601) 545-6649

Board Attorney: David Miller dmiller@co.forrest.ms.us (601)545-6006

Board of Supervisors:
David Hogan,        District 1    (601) 545-6009
Charles Marshall,   District 2    (601) 545-6010
Burkett Ross,       District 3    (601) 545-6008
Rod Woullard,       District 4    (601) 545-6011
Chris Bowen,        District 5    (601) 545-6091

Chancery Clerk:  Jimmy C. Havard  (601)545-6013

Circuit Clerk:   Gwen Wilks  (601)582-3213 gwilks@co.forrest.ms.us

Chancery Master: M. Ronald Doleac (601)544-2612

County Administrator:  Betty Carlisle (601)545-6003 bcarlisle@co.forrest.ms.us

County Attorney: Pamela Castle (601)544-4333 pcastle@co.forrest.ms.us

County Planning Department: (601)583-7507 or  (601) 584-6162

County Attorney:  Pamela Castle (601)544-4333 pcastle@co.forrest.ms.us

 Corey Proctor  cproctor@co.forrest.ms.us

County Wide Barns:
Dist 1Dixie        (601) 582-2522
Dist 2 – Central Barn (601) 554-6140 Dist 3 – Barrontown   (601) 544-3641
Dist 4 – McLaurin     (601) 584-6056
Dist 5 – Brooklyn     (601) 583-6782

County Coroner: Butch Benedict (601)582-9041

County Court:   (601)545-6075

Department of Human Services: (601)554-4200
Child Support Enforcement     (601)554-4361
Economic Assistance           (601)554-4200
Family and Children Services  (601)554-4354

District Attorney:  (601) 545-1551

Election Commissioners:   elections@co.forrest.ms.us (601) 545-6076

Emergency Management:  (601)544-5911

Financial Officer: Penny Steed penny@co.forrest.ms.us (601)545-6020

Health Department:  (601)583-0291

Information Technology:  Jimmy W. Howell jwhowell@co.forrest.ms.us (601)545-6120

Inventory Control Clerk: Frank Wade  frank@co.forrest.ms.us (601)545-6000

Jail:  (601) 544-9770

Justice Court:    tk@co.forrest.ms.us (601)544-3136

Juvenile Detention:  (601)545-6183,6184

Multi-Purpose Center:   fcmpcevents@co.forrest.ms.us  601)583-7500

Public Defender: (601)545-6122

Purchase Clerk:  Rochelle Campbell  rcampbell@co.forrest.ms.us (601)545-6078

Recreation Centers:

Barrontown/Macedona        601-544-3641
Brooklyn  Community Ctr.   601-583-6782
Carnes ”Helena” Comm.Ctr.  601-583-6782
Danny Hinton Comm. Ctr.    601-584-0989
Danzler Community Ctr.     601-582-7168
Dixie Community Ctr.       601-582-2522
Glendale Community Ctr.    601-545-6140
Leeville Community Ctr.    601-544-3641
McLaurin Community Ctr.    601-544-6738
North Forrest Comm. Ctr.   601-545-6140
Rawls Springs Comm. Ctr.   601-545-6140
Sunrise Community Ctr.     601-544-3641
Will Denton Comm. Ctr.     601-583-6782

Road Manager: Steve Keith skeith@co.forrest.ms.us (601)584-6072

Sheriff:  (601)544-7800

Tax Assessor:   mpalmer@co.forrest.ms.us      (601)545-6130

Tax Collector:  taxcollector@co.forrest.ms.us (601)582-8228

Voter Registration:  (601)545-6049

Youth Court:  (601)545-6185,6186